Delete your account.
This permanently deletes your THAT fit account and your data: your loves and taste history, fitting photos and try-ons, closet and closet photos, bag, shared lists (and the votes on them), private events you host, and your sign-in sessions. It cannot be undone.
You can also do this in the app: Profile → Delete account.